Category: reels

Releasing in partnership with world’s leading video game soundtrack label, Laced Records, on Vinyl, CD, Cassette and MiniDisc. Also available on Spotify, Apple Music, and more

Malmö, Sweden – 18th August 2022: Developer Sharkmob is excited to announce the launch of Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodhunt (Original Soundtrack) by award-winning composer Atanas Valkov. The soundtrack is available to stream and download now from major music platforms including Spotify and Apple Music, and available to pre-order as a beautiful physical edition on Vinyl, CD, Cassette or MiniDisc from Laced Records.


About Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodhunt (Original Soundtrack)

The sonically rich score for Bloodhunt was composed by acclaimed Polish-Bulgarian composer Atanas Valkov, and features the Sofia Session Orchestra & Choir. The city of Prague, which is the backdrop for the battle royale game, provided much of the aesthetic inspiration for Bloodhunt’s soundscape: classical and romantic, yet with many a shadowy corner in which a vampire might secrete themselves. Valkov enjoyed creating contrast between modern electronic musical elements and old world ones, as well as layering guitars and using irregular rhythmic structures. The overall soundtrack is both cinematic and brutal.

The soundtrack has also been mixed & mastered with involvement by the composer for spatial audio through Dolby Atmos where available (including Amazon Music, Apple Music and Tidal.)

Bloodhunt’s soundtrack can be safely used by content creators, streamers and players to allow for thrilling videos, podcasts, remixes and more as long as it’s not monetized.

Physical edition Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodhunt (Original Soundtrack)

The physical edition of the Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodhunt (Original Soundtrack) is available to pre-order for CD, Vinyl, Cassette and MiniDisc here:

US + Canada:

UK + Rest of World:

Each physical version of the soundtrack features stylish artwork by Sharkmob, and is individually numbered. Purchasing a physical format from the Laced Records store unlocks digital downloads of the album (320kbps MP3s.)


Track List

  1. Bloodhunt Main Theme
  2. Prague
  3. Fight Night
  4. Chasing Shadows
  5. Theme of Brujah
  6. Theme of Nosferatu
  7. Theme of Toreador
  8. Theme of Ventrue
  9. Targeted for Bloodhunt
  10. Vampire Blues
  11. The Entity
  12. Next Time…
  13. The Ultimate Predator
  14. Bloodhunt Main Theme (Classical Version)
  15. Elysium
  16. Ambient Threat

About Bloodhunt (The game)

A third person free-to-play, savage Battle Royale experience set in the Vampire: The Masquerade universe. For the first time ever, experience the concept of vampires at war as sects clash in the city of Prague, triggered by the arrival of strike-teams from the Second Inquisition. Become the ultimate predator by using your supernatural powers, weapons and wit to eradicate your enemies.


  • Use supernatural powers to battle other players and computer controlled enemies to be the last vampire standing.
  • Set in the beautiful Old Town of Prague, rendered with high fidelity graphics.
  • Customizable characters – play as a personalised vampire of your own creation. Choose your Clan allegiance to define your playstyle then let your personality shine through as you create your most unique expressive looks for friends and rivals to remember.
  • No “pay-to-win” or similar mechanics – created with a player focused mentality
  • Supporting 12 languages – English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Russian, Polish,  Portuguese (Brazilian), Spanish (Latin American), Chinese, Korean and Japanese.


Bloodhunt Steam page:






Sharkmob Twitter: 

– ENDS –

​If you are interested in learning more about Sharkmob and its activities in Malmö or London, please visit

For media enquiries:

Stefano Petrullo – Renaissance PR

[email protected] 

+44 (0) 7828 692 315

Sophie Carter – Renaissance PR

[email protected] 

+44 (0) 7810 848 320

Greg Jones – Renaissance PR

[email protected]

For content creator and influencer enquiries:

Aaron Cooper – Renaissance PR

[email protected] 

About Sharkmob:
Sharkmob was founded in 2017 and has offices in Malmö, Sweden, and London, UK. The studio develops AAA quality games for PC and console, using the Unreal Engine to power its ambitions of taking multiplayer games to new heights. Sharkmob is working on three major projects: Bloodhunt – a battle royale set in the Vampire: The Masquerade universe slated for release in Spring 2022; and two proprietary, unannounced projects.

About Laced Records:
Laced Records is the world’s leading video game soundtrack record label, with over 150 releases to date across vinyl, CD and digital.
We create the best special edition vinyl sets on the market for games new and old, from the biggest blockbusters to the most intimate indies. Releases include music from IP as diverse as Ace Attorney, ARK, Bloodborne, Borderlands, Control, Dead Cells, Deathloop, Devil May Cry, Dishonored, DOOM, Far Cry, Gears of War, Ghostwire: Tokyo, Hotline Miami, Mega Man, No Man’s Sky, Resident Evil, RuneScape, Serious Sam, Tomb Raider, Street Fighter, The Talos Principle, TEKKEN, Terraria, Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon & Rainbow Six, Total War, Warhammer & Warhammer 40,000, Watch Dogs, Wolfenstein and Yakuza.
Laced offers full label services including product design, mastering, manufacturing, worldwide physical and digital distribution, and marketing.
Partners include Bandai Namco, Bethesda, Capcom, Creative Assembly, Croteam, Devolver Digital, From Software, Games Workshop, Gearbox, Good Shepherd, Hello Games, Jagex, Microsoft, Motion Twin, Re-Logic, Remedy, SEGA, Square Enix and Ubisoft.
As well as operating a trusted, direct-to-consumer store internationally, Laced also supplies products to major and specialist retailers around the globe.
Alongside Laced Audio (music & sound services), Laced Publishing (soundtrack publishing admin) and Laced Catalogue, Laced Records is part of Keywords Studios.
Soundtrack store:

© Sharkmob 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Vampire: The Masquerade® – © Paradox Interactive AB